Home » Client Support

Connect with us now, we are here to help

Already a Boost IT customer and looking for support?

Send a support request

The most efficient way to lodge a support request is to email help@boostit.com.au. Your email will automatically log a request in our Help Desk system, which our team monitors constantly. We usually respond promptly to your service requests in 15 minutes.

Help Desk hours

Help Desk hours are 7am to 7pm AEST on weekdays. After-hours and weekend support is available on request.

Help Desk coverage in your local time:

Brisbane: 7am to 7pm
Sydney: 8am to 8pm AEDT | 7am to 7pm AEST
Melbourne: 8am to 8pm AEDT | 7am to 7pm AEST
Perth: 5am to 5pm
Adelaide: 6.30am to 6.30pm AEDT | 7.30am to 7.30pm AEST

We welcome your feedback

Continually improving and giving you exceptional customer service is our mission. Since 2004, the Boost IT team have been 100% Australia-based. Did you know that our friendly Help Desk team is primarily based in sunny Brisbane?

If we can help you better, please contact us at feedback@boostit.com.au

help@boostit.com.au

→ Support Ticket

Quick Connect

→ Remote Support

Call Us

→ 1300 494 142

Message Us

→ Contact Form